You can select multiple transfers to make necessary changes/corrections.

Click Transferred on label's checkbox to select all the transfers present in that page. And you have an option to delete the transfers.



To select items present across all pages click Select all items as shown below,



1. Delete

Click Delete to delete transfers permanently.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!